top of page

Weekly Meeting W/ Deidre

This week I sat down with Deidre, and she was wanting to get back in the gym. She wanted to test the workouts we were going to be doing. I was also approached by a summer student about some workouts and if I would be interested in training her. So I said why not so this morning 7 AM before work I began training Kelsey. Since it was the first day I focused on not making her miserably sore for the upcoming days. The workout is as following.

3 sets of 10 reps on the following lifts. Super-setting back and shoulder exercises. Dumbbell Bench Press

Lat Pull Down Incline Bench Press

Dumbbell Row.

AB Circuit repeat 3 times.

25 Crunches

50 Russian Twist

25 Leg Lifts.

Deidre would do the following lift that afternoon. That's when we came up with the idea to send out a form that would find out when staff and faculty wanted to exercise. What times do they want to do it and what times do they have available?


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page