top of page

A very busy Friday

I started out my morning with going on a run with Kelsey she is training for a spartan race, which is essentially 5k with obstacles. Do I ever hate distance running even though it was a slow pace 2.5 miles running just isn't much fun.

After my morning run we had a TUSA meeting. There I met with the outreach community and there big upcoming event is the Alzheimer's walk. With talking to Linda I told her this could be a great event that TU Health and Wellness can use for the incentive program. With the incentive program essentially some one would go to an event like the Alzheimer's walk and receive credit towards a reward store. For the reward store we were thinking some TU athletic apparel as well as work related things like, a free jeans, day, half day, and full vacation day.

After the work day me and Deidre had our workout.

3xAMAP Dips

3x10 shoulder lateral raise

3x10 front raise

3x10 shrugs

3/12 tricep rope extension

3 sets of 21 curls

3x10 preacher curls


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page