top of page

Creating the first logo

Today I created TU Wellness first logo using GIMP. A free software that allows for free and open source image editing. The Apple was pre designed image and I drew the TU on my I-Pad. I'm not an artist but am having a friend work on cleaning up the logo.

I feel like an Apple is a great symbol for Health and Wellness. Apples are rich in fiber and antioxidants and are proven to help reduce the risk of cancer, hypertension, diabetes, and heart disease.

Nordqvist, J. (2017, April 11). Apples: Health benefits, facts, research. Retrieved June 14, 2017, from http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/267290.php


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page